Find your nearest store by City, State or Postcode

The AFL Store is your one stop shop for all of your Official AFL licensed merchandise needs, with stores across major shopping centres in Victoria and Western Australia.   

Adelaide

50 King William Street

Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8212 1129
adelaide@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Thurs   9 am-5.30pm
Fri   9am - 8pm
Sat    9am - 5pm (Adel oval game day, otherwise 10.00 am open)
Sun   11am - 4pm

Most Public Holidays   11am - 4pm

 

See store details

Ballarat

Shop 50 - Central Square Shopping Centre
18 Armstrong Street
Ballarat Victoria 3350
Phone: 03 5332 3400
ballarat@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon-Thur   9.00am – 5.30pm 
Fri   9.00am – 7.00pm 
Sat   9.00am – 5.00pm 
Sunday & Most Public Holidays   11.00am – 3.00pm

Please note:  Ballarat Store is closed on Sundays during the month of January

See store details

Booragoon

Shop 75 - Garden City Shopping Centre
Riseley Street
Booragoon WA 6154
Phone: 08 9316 1742
booragoon@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon -Wed   9.00am – 5.30pm
Thur   9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday  9.00am – 5.30pm 
Sat   9.00am – 5.00pm 
Sun   11.00am – 3.00pm

See store details

Carousel

Shop 1017A - Westfield Carousel
1382 Albany Highway
Cannington WA 6107
Phone: 08 9358 4866
carousel@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9.00am – 5.30pm
Thur   9.00am – 9.00pm
Fri   9.00am - 5.30pm
Sat   9.00am – 5.00pm
Sun   11.00am – 5.00pm

 

See store details

Chadstone

Shop B313 (near Target)
Chadstone Shopping Centre
Chadstone Victoria 3148
Phone: 03 9568 7300
chadstone@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9.00am - 5.30pm
Thur - Fri  9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat    9.00am - 8.00 pm
Sun   10.00am - 6.00pm
Most Public Holidays   10.00am - 5.00pm

 

 

See store details

DFO Perth

*** NOW OPEN ***
Shop G-033, DFO Perth Airport
Perth WA 6108
Phone: 08 6155 9133
wadfo@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

10.00am - 6.00pm
including most Public Holidays

See store details

Doncaster

Shop 1127, Level 1 - Westfield Doncaster Shoppingtown
619 Doncaster Rd
Doncaster Vic 3108
Phone: 03 9848 7577
doncaster@aflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9.00am - 5.30pm
Thur & Fri   9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat   9.00am - 6.00pm
Sun   10.00am - 5.00pm
Most Public Holidays   10.00am - 5.00pm

See store details

Fountain Gate

Shop 1137 (Big W Section) Westfield Fountain Gate
352 Princes Highway
Narre Warren Vic 3805
Phone: 03 9705 0905
fgate@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed  9.00am - 5.30pm
Thur - Fri  9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat   9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun  10.00am - 5.00pm

See store details

Highpoint

Shop 2065, Level 2, Building 1
Highpoint Shopping Centre
Maribyrnong Victoria 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1692
highpoint@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9.00am - 5.30pm
Thur - Fri   9.00am - 9pm
Sat   9.00am - 6.00pm
Sun   10.00am - 5.00pm
Most Public Holidays   10.00am - 5.00pm

Level 2, Near Myer

See store details

Knox

Shop 3215
Knox Shopping Centre
Wantirna South Victoria 3152
Phone: 03 9887 2756
wantirna@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9.00am - 5.30pm
Thur & Fri   9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat   9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun   10.00am - 5.00pm
Most Public Holidays   10.00am - 5.00pm

See store details

Morley

Shop 2170 - Galleria Shopping Centre
4 Collier Rd
Morley WA 6062
Phone: 08 9375 1742
morley@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon -Wed   9.00am–5.30pm
Thur   9.00am – 9.00pm
Fri   9.00am – 5.30pm 
Sat   9.00am – 5.00pm
Sun  11.00am – 3.00pm

See store details

Northland

Shop K036 Northland Shopping Centre
50 Murray Road
Preston Vic 3072
Phone: 03 9470 4312
northland@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9.00am - 5.30pm
Thur & Fri   9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat    9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun   10.00am - 5.00pm
Most Public Holidays   10.00am - 5.00pm

See store details

Perth - Hay St Mall

659 Hay Street
(next to London Court)
Perth WA 6000
Phone: 08 9226 4337
haystreet@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Thur   9.00am-5.30pm
Fri   9.00am-8.00pm
Sat    9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun   11.00am - 4.00pm


See store details

Southland

Shop 3066
1239 Nepean Highway
Cheltenham Victoria 3192
Phone: 03 9584 1171
southland@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9.00am - 5.30pm
Thur - Fri   9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat    9am - 5pm
Sun   10.00am - 5.00pm
Most Public Holidays   10.00am - 5.00pm

 

See store details

Traralgon

Shop 16 - Stockland Shopping Centre
166-188 Franklin St
Traralgon Victoria 3844
Phone: 03 5174 9329
aflstoretraralgon@bigpond.com
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9.00am – 5.30pm
Thur   9.00am – 6.00pm
Fri   9.00am –  9.00pm
Sat   9.00am – 5.00pm
Sun   11.00am – 3.00pm

See store details

Werribee

Shop T266 Werribee Plaza
250 Heaths Road
Hoppers Crossing Victoria 3029
Phone: 03 9748 0216
werribee@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed  9.00am - 5.30pm
Thur - Fri  9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat   9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun  10.00am - 5.00pm

 

See store details

Whitford

Shop 33 - Whitford City Shopping Centre
Cnr Whitford & Marmion Ave
Hillarys WA 6025
Phone: 08 9307 1717
whitford@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9.00am – 5.30pm
Thur   9.00am – 9.00pm
Fri   9.00am – 5.30pm
Sat   9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun   11.00am – 3.00pm

See store details