Find your nearest store by City, State or Postcode

The AFL Store is your one stop shop for all of your Official AFL licensed merchandise needs, with stores across major shopping centres in Victoria and Western Australia.   

Ballarat

Shop 50 - Central Square Shopping Centre
18 Armstrong Street
Ballarat Victoria 3350
Phone: 03 5332 3400
ballarat@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon - Thur   9am – 5.30pm 
Fri   9am – 8pm
Sat   9am – 5pm
Sunday & Public Holidays   11am – 3pm

See store details

Booragoon

Shop 75 - Garden City Shopping Centre
Riseley Street
Booragoon WA 6154
Phone: 08 9316 1742
booragoon@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon -Wed   9am – 5.30pm
Thur   9am – 9pm
Friday  9am – 5.30pm 
Sat   9am – 5pm
Sun   11am – 3pm

See store details

Carousel

Shop 1017A - Wesfield Carousel
1382 Albany Highway
Cannington WA 6107
Phone: 08 9358 4866
carousel@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9am – 5.30pm
Thur   9am – 9pm
Fri   9am - 5.30pm
Sat   9am – 5pm
Sun   11am – 5pm

See store details

Chadstone

Temporarily closed for shop re-fit as part of the Chadstone complex upgrade.
Expected to re-open late August 2016.
Chadstone
Phone: 03 9568 7300
chadstone@theaflstore.com.au

See store details

Doncaster

Shop 1127, Level 1 - Westfield Doncaster Shoppingtown
619 Doncaster Rd
Doncaster Vic 3108
Phone: 03 9848 7577
doncaster@aflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9am - 5.30pm
Thur & Fri   9am - 9pm
Sat   9am - 6pm
Sun   10am - 5pm
Most Public Holidays   10am - 5pm

See store details

Fountain Gate

Shop 1084 - Westfield Fountain Gate
352 Princes Highway
Narre Warren Vic 3805
Phone: 03 9704 5012

Trading Hours

Mon – Wed   9am – 5.30pm
Thur & Fri   9am – 9pm
Sat   9am – 5pm
Sun   10am – 5pm

See store details

Highpoint

Shop 2065, Level 2, Building 1
Highpoint Shopping Centre
Maribyrnong Victoria 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1692
highpoint@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9am - 5.30pm
Thur & Fri   9am - 9pm
Sat   9am - 6pm
Sun   10am - 5pm
Most Public Holidays   10am - 5pm

Level 2, Near Myer

See store details

Knox

Shop 2051 - Westfield Knox
425 Burwood Highway
Wantirna South Vic 3152
Phone: 03 9887 1011

Trading Hours

Mon – Wed   9am – 5.30pm
Thur & Fri   9am – 9pm
Sat   9am – 5pm
Sun   10am – 5pm

See store details

Morley

Shop 2170 - Galleria Shopping Centre
4 Collier Rd
Morley WA 6062
Phone: 08 9375 1742
morley@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon -Wed   9am–5.30pm
Thur   9am – 9pm
Fri   9am – 5.30pm 
Sat   9am – 5pm
Sun  11am – 3pm

See store details

Northland

Shop K036 Northland Shopping Centre
50 Murray Road
Preston Vic 3072
Phone: 03 9470 4312
northland@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9am - 5.30pm
Thur & Fri   9am - 9pm
Sat    9am - 5pm
Sun   10am - 5pm
Most Public Holidays   10am - 5pm

See store details

Southland

Shop 3064 - Westfield Southland
1239 Nepean Highway
Cheltenham Victoria 3192
Phone: 03 9584 1171
southland@theaflstore.com.au

See store details

Traralgon

Shop 16 - Stockland Shopping Centre
166-188 Franklin St
Traralgon Victoria 3844
Phone: 03 5174 9329
aflstoretraralgon@bigpond.com
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9am – 5.30pm
Thur   9am – 6pm
Fri   9am –  9pm
Sat   9am – 5pm
Sun   11am – 3pm

See store details

Whitford

Shop 33 - Whitford City Shopping Centre
Cnr Whitford & Marmion Ave
Hillarys WA 6025
Phone: 08 9307 1717
whitford@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon - Wed   9am – 5.30pm
Thur   9am – 9pm
Fri   9am – 5.30pm
Sat   9am - 5pm
Sun   11am – 3pm

See store details