Find your nearest store by City, State or Postcode

The AFL Store is your one stop shop for all of your Official AFL licensed merchandise needs, with stores across major shopping centres in Victoria and Western Australia.   

Ballarat

Shop 50 - Central Square Shopping Centre
18 Armstrong Street
Ballarat Victoria 3350
Phone: 03 5332 3400
ballarat@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon, Thurs 9am – 5.30pm 
Fri 9am – 8pm
Sat 9am – 5pm
Sunday & Public Holidays 11am – 3pm

See store details

Carousel

Shop 1017A - Wesfield Carousel
1382 Albany Highway
Cannington WA 6107
Phone: 08 9358 4866
carousel@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon, Tues, Wed 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 9am – 9pm
Fri 9am – 5.30pm
Sat 9am – 5pm
Sun 11am – 5pm

See store details

Chadstone

Shop B012 - Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone Victoria 3148
Phone: 03 9568 7300
chadstone@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon, Tues Wed 9am – 5.30pm
Thur, Fri 9am – 9pm
Sat 9am – 6pm
Sunday 10am – 5pm

See store details

Doncaster

Shop 1053 - Westfield Doncaster Shoppingtown
619 Doncaster Rd
Doncaster Vic 3000
Phone: 03 9848 7577
doncaster@aflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon – Wed 9am – 5.30pm 
Thur, Fri 9am – 9pm
Sat 9am – 6pm
Sunday 10am – 5pm

See store details

Fountain Gate

Shop 1084 - Westfield Fountain Gate
352 Princes Highway
Narre Warren Vic 3805
Phone: 03 9704 5012

Trading Hours

Mon – Wed 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Thurs & Fri 9am – 9pm
Sat 9am – 5pm
Sun 10am – 5pm

See store details

Knox

Shop 2051 - Westfield Knox
425 Burwood Highway
Wantirna South Vic 3152
Phone: 03 9887 1011

Trading Hours

Mon – Wed 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Thurs & Fri 9am – 9pm
Sat 9am – 5pm
Sun 10am – 5pm

See store details

Morley

Shop 2170 - Galleria Shopping Centre
4 Collier Rd
Morley WA 6062
Phone: 08 9375 1742
morley@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon,Tues,Wed 9am–5.30pm
Thurs 9am – 9pm
Friday 9am – 5.30pm 
Sat 9am – 5pm
Sun 11am – 4pm

See store details

Southland

Shop 3064 - Westfield Southland
1239 Nepean Highway
Cheltenham Victoria 3192
Phone: 03 9584 1171
southland@theaflstore.com.au

Trading Hours

Mon,Tues,Wed 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs, Fri 9am – 9pm
Sat 9am – 5pm 
Sunday 10am – 5pm

See store details

Success

Shop 117 - Cockburn Gateway Shopping Centre
816 Beeliar Drive
Success WA 6164
Phone: 08 9499 3083
success@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon,Tues,Wed 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 9am – 9pm
Friday 9am – 5.30pm 
Sat 9am – 5pm
Sun 11am – 3pm

See store details

Traralgon

Shop 16 - Stockland Shopping Centre
166-188 Franklin St
Traralgon Victoria 3844
Phone: 03 5174 9329
aflstoretraralgon@bigpond.com
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon,Tues,Wed 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 9am – 6pm
Fri 9am –  9pm
Sat 9am – 5pm
Sunday 11am – 3pm

See store details

Whitford

Shop 293 - Whitford City Shopping Centre
Cnr Whitford & Marmion Ave
Hillarys WA 6025
Phone: 08 9307 1717
whitford@theaflstore.com.au
Web Site

Trading Hours

Mon,Tues,Wed 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 9am – 9pm
Friday 9am – 5.30pm
Sat 9am - 5pm Sun 11am – 4pm

See store details